Event Calendar

Date                               Tournament                                  Format

 

Sat. Feb 3                      Super Bowl Tournament               Two-Person Best Ball with Handicap

 

Sat. March 3                 The “Mulligan” Tournament           The Way You Would Always Like To Play

 

Sat. March 24               Chili Cook-Off  (Shotgun)             2-Man Scramble Each Team brings a Crock Pot

 

Sat. Mar 30                  *U.S. Kids Junior Tournament     12:30 P.M. Starting Times

 

Thurs. April 5               “THE MASTERS PAR 3 TOURNAMENT”      5:30 Shotgun Start      

 

Sat. April 7                   Blind Draw Masters            2-Man Total with Handicap

 

Sat. April 21                 The “D-LOPEN” 6 Holes Scramble/6 Holes Best Ball/6 Holes Shamble

 

Sat. May 5                    Spring Fling                     4-Man Scramble (9:00 A.M. Shotgun Start)                                                                  

 

Sat. May 26                  The Lindsey Memorial Day Tournament

                                     Two-Man Scramble    (9:00 A.M. Shotgun Start) Catered lunch

 

Fri. June 1                    *Chamber Of Commerce    4-Man Scramble (Noon Shotgun)

 

Saturday, June 9         Rick Bollinger Charity Tournament (9:00 A.M. Shotgun Start)

 

Sunday, June 17         Father/Son Tournament    2-Person Scramble

 

Saturday, June 30       Fireworks Scramble        2-Man Scramble   (9:00 A.M. Shotgun Start)

 

Sat/Sun Jul 14/15        Member/Guest               2-Person Best Ball with Handicap

                                    Member/Member           Sunday (9:00 A.M. Shotgun Start)

 

Sat/Sun Aug. 4/5         Club Championship     Qualify for Grand Summit’s Lindsey Cup Team

 

Sun. Aug. 26               Lindsey Cup Match against Shawnee & Springfield Golf & C. C. at Springfield C.C.

 

Wed Aug 29                Women’s Guest Day

 

Mon. Sept. 3               Labor Day Tournament   2-Person Best Ball with Handicap

 

Sat. Sept. 15               9-9-9 Tournament                2-person, 27 Holes, Best Ball, Alternate Shot, Scramble

 

Sat. Sept.29                Four Man Challenge        4 Person Team (Sit out Scramble)

 

Sat. Oct. 13                “THE SHAMBLE”            2-Person Team

 

Sat. Oct. 27                “Six Pack” Scramble   Two Person Teams (6 Clubs between partners)

 

Sat. Nov.17                 Beat the Snow               2-Man Best Ball / 2-Man Scramble

 

All events are tee times unless Shotgun Start is noted. 

* Denotes Outside Tournament